SoBo Mama's Tips & Tricks











{February 9, 2013}   Updated Posts

Just an FYI:  I’ve updated some of my past posts and added some printable pages (freezer inventory, etc.)  These forms might be useful if you’re compiling a household notebook, or to post on your fridge.  I’ll continue to update with printables, because I figure it will help someone else in the quest for cheaptitude.  So you might want to check out some of my older posts every so often.

~ Katie

Coupon Organization

Organized Freezer

Sharing is Caring! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

et cetera
