SoBo Mama's Tips & Tricks











{March 28, 2013}   How to Start This Journey

Jeepnmom is getting frustrated with me. She loves my ideas but tells me she needs direction for starting this journey and implementing everything at once. It’s a tough task for me, since that’s not the way I did it.  I took ideas and plans from here there and everywhere and have adjusted things to fit me. I started with The Household Notebook, which I have told y’all fell to the wayside. I tried decluttering sessions, read books, watched lots of HGTV….I didn’t start out any particular way.

As a chick, I like a challenge. As an educator, I love to teach. So I am working on it.  Keep watching.

– Katie

jeepnmom says:

TEASE! Just tell us where to start with what! LOL! You know I will be watching this part! Keep them coming!



katiebman says:

Working on it. Texted you 🙂



Sharing is Caring! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

et cetera
